Wilcom is making website updates this week. Contact support@wilcom.com if you continue to have issues. Apologies for any inconvenience.

Get the most out of your software

Learn the basics, or sharpen your skills with Wilcom's free online training. 
Available for Wilcom DecoStudio and EmbroideryStudio customers.

Training classes currently available:

online learning

Please note: Times are listed in North American EDT/EST.

Intro to Embroidery Studio E3.0

Trainer: Terry Marchion

Tuesday February 21, 2017 1:00-2:00 PM EST
Register
Tuesday March 21, 2017 1:00-2:00 PM EST
Register
Tuesday April 18, 2017 1:00-2:00 PM EST
Register


Understanding Different Stitch Types in Wilcom E3.0

Trainer: Terry Marchion

Tuesday February 21, 2017 2:00-3:00 PM EST
Register
Tuesday March 21, 2017 2:00-3:00 PM EST
Register
Tuesday April 18, 2017 2:00-3:00 PM EST
Register


How to Edit Designs in your software

Trainer: Mary Sweeney

Wednesday February 22, 2017 4:00-5:00 PM EST
Register
Wednesday March 22, 2017 4:00-5:00 PM EST
Register
Wednesday April 12, 2017 4:00-5:00 PM EST
Register


Fonts

Trainer: Mary Sweeney

Thursday February 23, 2017

4:00-5:00 PM EST
Register
Thursday March 23, 2017 4:00-5:00 PM EST
Register
Thursday April 13, 2017 4:00-5:00 PM EST
Register


Learning about Connectors in your software

Trainer: James Timmons

Tuesday March 7, 2017 4:00 PM-5:00 PM EST
Register
Tuesday April 11, 2017 4:00 PM-5:00 PM EST
Register


CorelDraw The Basics

Trainer: Clark Collins

Thursday February 16, 2017

11:00 AM-12:00 AM EST
Register
Thursday March 16, 2017 11:00 AM-12:00 AM EST
Register


Working with your Toolbar in Embroidery Studio E3.0

Trainer: Clark Collins

Friday February 24, 2017

2:00 PM-3:00 PM EST
Register
Friday March 9, 2017 2:00 PM-3:00 PM EST
Register


How to Start Digitizing

Trainer: Greg Kweicen

Wednesday March 15, 2017

4:00-5:00PM EST
Register
Wednesday April 19, 2017 4:00-5:00PM EST
Register


Advanced Digitizing

Trainer: Greg Kweicen

Thursday March 17, 2017

4:00-5:00PM EST
Register
Thursday April 20, 2017 4:00-5:00PM EST
Register




Times are listed in North American EST/EDT.


To access Wilcom Online Training you must:

  • Own Wilcom DecoStudio or EmbroideryStudio.
  • Supply your dongle number for verification
  • Have high-speed internet connection
    NOTE: Modem connection Internet speed is not acceptable, and the online training facility will not operate correctly.

* Wilcom reserves the right to reschedule, move or cancel an online class due to unforeseen circumstances that may prevent a class from airing at listed scheduled time.

DNNSmart.SuperRedirector