Get the most out of your software

Learn the basics, or sharpen your skills with Wilcom's free online training. 
Available for Wilcom DecoStudio and EmbroideryStudio customers.

Training classes currently available:

online learning

Please note: Times are listed in North American EDT/EST.

Digitizing in the Real World

Wednesday Jan 14, 2015 4PM EST
Register
Wednesday Feb 11, 2015 4PM EST
Register
Wednesday March 11, 2015 4PM EST
Register


Learning Keyboard lettering and Custom lettering

Thursday Jan 15, 2015 4:30PM - 5:30PM EST
Register
Thursday Feb 12, 2015 4:30PM - 5:30PM EST
Register
Thursday March 12, 2015 4PM EST
Register


How to Digitize -101

Friday Feb 13, 2015 11AM EST
Register
Friday March 13, 2015 11AM EST
Register


Setting up graphics in CorelDraw for Embroidery

Wednesday Jan 28, 2015 4PM EST
Register


CorelDraw, the Basics

Wednesday Feb 18, 2015 4PM EST
Register
Wednesday March 18, 2015 4PM EST
Register


Intro to Embroidery Studio 101

Tuesday Jan 20, 2015 1PM EST
Register
Tuesday Feb 17, 2015 1PM EST
Register
Tuesday Mar 17, 2015 1PM EST
Register


Intro to Embroidery Studio 102

Tuesday Jan 20, 2015 2PM EST
Register
Tuesday Feb 17, 2015 2PM EST
Register
Tuesday Mar 17, 2015 2PM EST
Register


Saturday Digitizing

Saturday Jan 24, 2015 11AM EST
Register
Saturday Feb 21, 2015 11AM EST
Register
Saturday Mar 14, 2015 10AM EST
Register


Advanced Applique' & Tackle Twill

Wednesday Jan 21, 2015 4PM EST
Register
Wednesday Feb 25, 2015 4PM EST
Register
Wednesday Mar 25, 2015 4PM EST
Register


Advanced Editing

Thursday Jan 22, 2015 4PM EST
Register
Thursday Feb 26, 2015 4PM EST
Register
Thursday Mar 16, 2015 4PM EST
Register




Times are listed in North American EST/EDT.


To access Wilcom Online Training you must:

  • Own Wilcom DecoStudio or EmbroideryStudio.
  • Supply your dongle number for verification
  • Have high-speed internet connection
    NOTE: Modem connection Internet speed is not acceptable, and the online training facility will not operate correctly.


* Wilcom reserves the right to reschedule, move or cancel an online class due to unforeseen circumstances that may prevent a class from airing at listed scheduled time.