Get the most out of your software

Learn the basics, or sharpen your skills with Wilcom's free online training. 
Available for Wilcom DecoStudio and EmbroideryStudio customers.

Training classes currently available:

online learning

Wilcom Elements 3


Please note: Times are listed in North American EST/EST.

Wilcom DecoStudio e3

Tuesday, February 18, 2013 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM EST Register
Tuesday, March 18, 2013 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM EST Register
Tuesday, April 15, 2013 1:00 PM - 2:00 PM EST Register


Wilcom EmbroideryStudio e3 for Beginners

Tuesday, February 18, 2014 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM EST Register
Tuesday, March 18, 2014 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM EDT Register
Tuesday, April 15, 2014 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM EDT Register


Puffy Foam Class

Saturday, February 15, 2014 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM EST Register


Digitizing for Hats

Saturday, March 22, 2014 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM EDT Register


Digitizing

Saturday, April 26, 2014 11:00 AM - 12:00 PM EDT Register


Digitizing in the Real World 101

Wednesday, February 5, 2014 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM EST Register
Wednesday, March 12, 2014 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM EDT Register
Wednesdy, April 9, 2014 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM EDT Register


Digitizing in the Real World 102

Thursday, February 6, 2014 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM EST Register
Thursday, March 13, 2014 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM EST Register
Thursday, April 10, 2014 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM EDT Register


Small Lettering

Wednesday, February 12, 2014 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM EST Register
Wednesday, March 5, 2014 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM EST Register
Wednesday, April 16, 2014 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM EDT Register


Lettering for All E3.0 Users

Monday, March 17, 2014 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM EDT Register
Monday, April 14, 2014 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM EDT Register


Advanced Editing e3

Thursday, February 13, 2014 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM EST Register
Thursday, March 13, 2014 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM EDT Register
Thursday, April 17, 2014 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM EDT Register


Corel with Wilcom. Back n' forth.

Thursday, February 20, 2014 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM EST Register


Why Corel is Wilcom's best Friend

Thursday, March 20, 2014 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM EDT Register


The better the vector, the better the embroidery. Converting lines to stitches...

Thursday, April 24, 2014 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM EDT Register


Times are listed in North American EST/EDT.


To access Wilcom Online Training you must:

  • Own Wilcom DecoStudio or EmbroideryStudio.
  • Supply your dongle number for verification
  • Have high-speed internet connection
    NOTE: Modem connection Internet speed is not acceptable, and the online training facility will not operate correctly.


* Wilcom reserves the right to reschedule, move or cancel an online class due to unforeseen circumstances that may prevent a class from airing at listed scheduled time.